APPENDIX A

System Emergency Response Team Members

(Current to September, 2018)

Team Members Name and Position

Loretta Notten
Director of Education ext. 2241
loretta.notten@wcdsb.ca

Shesh Maharaj
Chief Financial Officer ext. 2288
shesh.maharaj@wcdsb.ca

John Klein
Superintendent of Learning: RCSS Family of Schools, School Effectiveness, Program Services ext. 2281
john.klein@wcdsb.ca

Gerald Foran
Superintendent of Learning: St. Mary’s Family of Schools, Adult & Continuing Ed ext. 2291
gerald.foran@wcdsb.ca

Laura Shoemaker
Superintendent of Learning: Msgr. Doyle Family of Schools, Special Education ext. 2255
laura.shoemaker@wcdsb.ca

Jason Connolly
Superintendent of Human Resources ext. 2219
jason.connolly@wcdsb.ca

Terri Pickett
Senior Manager: Facilities ext. 2268
terri.pickett@wcdsb.ca

Lindsay Ford
Manager: Planning, Admissions & Enrolment ext. 2253
lindsay.ford@wcdsb.ca

Erin Lemak
Principal – Section 23 / Special Ed ext. 2281
erin.lemak@wcdsb.ca

STSWR
Benoit Bourgault
benoit_bourgault@stswr.ca

John Shewchuk
Chief Managing Officer ext. 2236
john.shewchuk@wcdsb.ca

Richard Olson
Superintendent of Learning: St. Benedict Family of Schools, Faith Development, Equity & Inclusion, and Student Success ext. 2299
richard.olson@wcdsb.ca

Judy Merkel
Superintendent of Learning: St. David Family of Schools, Leadership Development, Safe Schools & 21st Century Learning ext. 2496
judy.merkel@wcdsb.ca

Chris Demers
Chief Information Officer ext. 2343
chris.demers@wcdsb.ca

Laura Isaac
Senior Manager: Finance ext. 2322
laura.isaac@wcdsb.ca

Denny Bitovski
Safety Officer ext. 2226
denny.bitovski@wcdsb.ca

Jeff Admans
Manager: Supply & Administrative Services ext. 2323
jeff.admans@wcdsb.ca

Rod Miller
Chief Social Worker ext. 2262
rod.miller@wcdsb.ca

Fr. Joseph de Viveiros, C. R.
Spiritual Animator
Fr.Joseph@wcdsb.ca